Customer Reviews

Certified by AutoVitals


5 star rating
Ed G. from Lynnwood, WA on 11/30/2020 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Give 'em a shot!"
5 star rating
Rich from Seattle, WA on 11/25/2020 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"The are so through! Helped so much, with fixing auto. Thank you!"
5 star rating
Bob W. from Lk Forest Park, WA on 11/19/2020 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"These guys do it right!"
5 star rating
Shawn from Edmonds, WA on 11/18/2020 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Yes excellent customer & car service. Thanks"
5 star rating
Bob W. from Lk Forest Park, WA on 11/17/2020 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Their the Bomb! Highly recommend."
5 star rating
Henry S. from Seattle, WA on 11/11/2020 for an auto service of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"Very knowledgeable, do good work."
5 star rating
Benita V. from Edmonds, WA on 11/9/2020 for an auto service of their Volvo and their testimonial is:
"Trustworthy, polite and efficient. I would recommend highly."
5 star rating
Ann M. from EDMONDS, WA on 11/8/2020 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Yes, always tell my friends especially my single woman friends.. Ones who need a trust worthy place to take their cars 🚗.. Can’t rave enough about Village Transmission’s quality of service .. Local customer"
5 star rating
Kaj M. from Seattle, WA on 11/8/2020 for an auto repair of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"very pleased with all aspects of their care for me. They scheduled us quickly, redirected us to needed tires before the alignment, while doing it seamlessly with a comfortable waiting area."
5 star rating
Ann M. from EDMONDS, WA on 11/6/2020 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"I always tell people to go there.. Trust worthy dependable over the top great all around care for your mode of transportation.."
5 star rating
David N. from EDMONDS, WA on 11/4/2020 for an auto service of their Chrysler and their testimonial is:
"To expect honesty, respect and very good craftsmanship with very fair prices."
5 star rating
Ann M. from EDMONDS, WA on 11/3/2020 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"As always you can expect excellent service and workmanship.. Beyond going the extra mile .."
5 star rating
Scott K. from Edmonds, WA on 11/2/2020 for an auto repair of their Land and their testimonial is:
"Friendly, reliable service done in a timely manner"
5 star rating
Jennifer from Edmonds, WA on 11/2/2020 for an auto service of their Land and their testimonial is:
"Very professional, honest as to when it could be done and the service that it needed."
5 star rating
Jim K. from Edmonds, WA on 11/1/2020 for an auto repair of their Pontiac and their testimonial is:
"Honest good customer service."
5 star rating
Benita V. from Edmonds, WA on 10/28/2020 for an auto service of their Volvo and their testimonial is:
"Recommend! Timely and efficient. Very personable!"
5 star rating
Tracy from Edmonds, WA on 10/24/2020 for an auto service of their Volvo and their testimonial is:
"They are amazing..."
5 star rating
George S. from Edmonds, WA on 10/22/2020 for an auto repair of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"Yes"
5 star rating
Sheryl Dwyer K. from Edmonds, WA on 10/22/2020 for an auto repair of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"I love this place! I needed to have my headlight replaced but I had a work conflict and couldn't drop my car off. They offered to come by my house and pick my car up and drop it off after the service was complete. The customer service at Village Transmission is top notch! You don't see this level of service often."
5 star rating
Matt B. from Seattle, WA on 10/22/2020 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"The family at Village Trans are honest and they fix my vehicle's as needed."
5 star rating
Carol G. from Edmonds, WA on 10/15/2020 for an auto repair of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"I would say that you can trust their work. They are honest and knowledgeable. I don’t know how the prices compare but I do know that peace of mind regarding the vehicle you are driving is worth a lot."
5 star rating
Holly H. from Edmonds, WA on 10/13/2020 for an auto service of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"Curtis was wonderful to work with. He provided details of the work needed and was upfront about the cost and even found parts at a lower cost then originally talked about."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Edmonds, WA on 10/9/2020 for an auto service of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"They are the best! Very thorough and honest. Excellent customer service."
5 star rating
Bob from Lk Forest Park, WA on 9/29/2020 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Go to Village Transmission"
5 star rating
Fred S. from Edmonds, WA on 9/29/2020 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"They diagnosed the issue and fixed everything. Best experience that I have had with any mechanic hands down."
5 star rating
Bob S. from Edmonds, WA on 9/26/2020 for an auto service of their Mazda and their testimonial is:
"Your service is #1"
5 star rating
Katrina from Edmonds, WA on 9/22/2020 for an auto service of their Mazda and their testimonial is:
"They were responsive and seem to do a good job! They made extra effort to try to get all the little stuff completed and Needed parts found."
5 star rating
Mike G. from Edmonds, WA on 9/20/2020 for an auto service of their Mazda and their testimonial is:
"transparent, friendly, knowledgeable. highly recommend"
5 star rating
Colin P. from Edmonds, WA on 9/20/2020 for an auto repair of their Saab and their testimonial is:
"Very helpful service and was willing to work with me on a non-typical issue."
5 star rating
Leo W. from Seattle, WA on 9/20/2020 for an auto repair of their Volkswagen and their testimonial is:
"Good service. Good communication. Up front about cost to replace/repair what needs to be done"
5 star rating
Jessica W. from Seattle, WA on 9/18/2020 for an auto service of their Volkswagen and their testimonial is:
"Exceptional service! Extremely transparent and caring from making my appointment, through the diagnostics and then throughout the actual service! I was a first time customer and I have definitely found my new mechanic."
5 star rating
Linda from Edmonds, WA on 9/17/2020 for an auto service of their Volkswagen and their testimonial is:
"Professional, efficient, friendly"
5 star rating
Linda from Edmonds, WA on 9/17/2020 for an auto service of their Volkswagen and their testimonial is:
"Good, professional service"
5 star rating
Linda from Edmonds, WA on 9/15/2020 for an auto service of their Volkswagen and their testimonial is:
"They know what they are doing, PLUS Curt is very polite and considerate."
5 star rating
Mike B. from EDMONDS, WA on 9/14/2020 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Do business with them"
5 star rating
Mike T. from Edmonds, WA on 9/14/2020 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"all very good"
5 star rating
Tracy T. from Edmonds, WA on 9/6/2020 for an auto service of their Mazda and their testimonial is:
"They are excellent and very honest and thorough."
5 star rating
Dan R. from Edmonds, WA on 9/6/2020 for an auto service of their Audi and their testimonial is:
"These guys are so professional and accommodating. They really strive to meet my needs. They are persistent at solutions and stand by their work like I have never seen. SO HIGHLY RECOMMEND! AAAAA+ All the way."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Edmonds, WA on 9/5/2020 for an auto service of their Audi and their testimonial is:
"Again, another fantastic experience at Village. Reliable, honest and straight forward. Auto repair always stinks. Having great mechanics makes it so much less painful!!"
5 star rating
Michael Franz H. from EDMONDS, WA on 8/30/2020 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Honest and diligent work. Friendly and easy to work with. Fantastic reports."
5 star rating
Kevin P. from Bothell, WA on 8/27/2020 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"There honest people"
5 star rating
Charisse from Edmonds, WA on 8/25/2020 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"That they are definitely one of the best shops in town go there you won't be disappointed."
5 star rating
Todd H. from Lk Forest Park, WA on 8/24/2020 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Fast and dependable every time."
5 star rating
Linda N. from Seattle, WA on 8/15/2020 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"Staff are friendly. Just for an oil change, there is a comprehensive check done on your vehicle. Work performed is excellent, either on time or sooner."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Edmonds, WA on 8/14/2020 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"I have been with them for a decade now with same car and that speaks for itself even the car is already old but still running good because they take good care of it for me."
5 star rating
Margaux from Edmonds, WA on 8/14/2020 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"That you guys are great and both Curt and Dave are awesome"
5 star rating
Leo R. from Woodinville, WA on 8/14/2020 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"I've had a few problems with my transmission on my 99 superduty took it there to have Jerry do his custom build very impressed. They even called me in to show me what the problems were when it was completely disassembled even walked me threw on how all the parts operate an what parts failed. About 5,000mls later i was hearing some noises coming from the trans. I called them an they said bring it in asap Jerry gave it a quick inspection. Bad torque converter. Village covered it all under warranty. These guys are very professional and knowledgeable they seemed to go out of their way to stand behind their work. That's getting rare these days. They have helped me out tremendously. Definitely recommend them for anybody."
5 star rating
Scott D. from Seattle, WA on 8/14/2020 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"they were extremely helpful, professional, and very attuned to the issues on my dodge 2500 diesel. from the counter staff to the mechanic that serviced my truck i couldn't be more pleased. thank you"
5 star rating
Nasir J. from Edmonds, WA on 8/13/2020 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"They have a easy to understand process that works with email. Their cost is reasonable and seem honest. Plus I like working with local business."
5 star rating
Dennis T. from EDMONDS, WA on 8/13/2020 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"The best in the PNW."
5 star rating
Kyle L. from Edmonds, WA on 8/12/2020 for an auto repair of their Chrysler and their testimonial is:
"Village provided a very detailed pre-purchase inspection. The electronic report Included many photos, videos, and comments. In addition the staff was friendly and took time to educate me on what they found. It was a good value as I was able to use the report to have a few small items repaired by the seller that would have costed much more than the cost of the inspection."
5 star rating
Scott D. from Seattle, WA on 8/12/2020 for an auto service of their Chrysler and their testimonial is:
"They are an honest team from the counter to the mechanics. They are really there to help solve the problems that you might have with your vehicle. It is stressful enough to have a vehicle worked on, but they help alleviate the concerns with constant updates. When I need another repair I will go back (btw they are local for me and that doesn't hurt) Thank you"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Edmonds, WA on 8/12/2020 for an auto service of their Chrysler and their testimonial is:
"They did an outstanding job with my car."
5 star rating
Lori B. from Lynnwood, WA on 8/7/2020 for an auto service of their Chrysler and their testimonial is:
"Honest, cautious about covid. Listened to me. Did work requested quickly. Helped me recognize important next steps."
5 star rating
Mitsy P. from Edmonds, WA on 8/6/2020 for an auto service of their Chrysler and their testimonial is:
"They do very good work, staff is friendly and polite and reasonable charges."
5 star rating
Lori B. from Lynnwood, WA on 8/5/2020 for an auto service of their Chrysler and their testimonial is:
"Professional, trustworthy, good value"
5 star rating
Joseph Von E. from Edmonds, WA on 8/5/2020 for an auto service of their Chrysler and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them that I have used this shop since I moved out here in 2018. The customer service and the quality of work is worth any price. Matter of fact I've already told several people to go to this shop. Even when I moved to kirkland I still make the drive to these fine folks."
5 star rating
Dave Y. from Edmonds, WA on 8/5/2020 for an auto service of their Chrysler and their testimonial is:
"Friendly service, no pressure salesman, thorough job"
5 star rating
Rob S. from Edmonds, WA on 7/29/2020 for an auto service of their Chrysler and their testimonial is:
"Great service and comprehensive analysis of needed repairs."
5 star rating
Arthur S. from Edmonds, WA on 7/28/2020 for an auto repair of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Friendly staff, clean environment, quality people providing a quality service that sometimes has a stigma attached to it. I go to the Village for my cars needs only!"
5 star rating
Glenn from Edmonds, WA on 7/28/2020 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"I have."
5 star rating
Greg C. from Lake Stevens, WA on 7/23/2020 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Great Family run Business that strives to keep it's customers happy. They are very professional and provide great quality service as well as great customer service. They take pride in there work."
5 star rating
Michelle A. from Edmonds, WA on 7/23/2020 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Excellent"
5 star rating
Chris H. from EDMONDS, WA on 7/23/2020 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Great company. Great Service."
5 star rating
Colin K. from Seattle, WA on 7/23/2020 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Always kind and professional"
5 star rating
Jeremiah S. from EDMONDS, WA on 7/22/2020 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Great service, great techs, do not try and oversale, the couple issues I’ve had throughout the years dave always backs up his warranty and cares about his customers"
5 star rating
Dick B. from Edmonds, WA on 7/11/2020 for an auto repair of their Lexus and their testimonial is:
"Village pays attention to details and is very transparent with the collected information."
5 star rating
Matt B. from Edmonds, WA on 7/11/2020 for an auto service of their Lexus and their testimonial is:
"The did a thorough assessment of my car and did not try to up-sell services to me. They found the best price on parts. They provided great and friendly service."
5 star rating
Scott A. from Seattle, WA on 7/9/2020 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Great service and good price."
5 star rating
Dick B. from Edmonds, WA on 7/9/2020 for an auto repair of their Lexus and their testimonial is:
"The Service Team documents and shares detailed result of the service performed and provides recommendations of additional service to make your vehicle safer for you. In addition, they will provide transportation to your home while your vehicle is being serviced. This enables the customer to perform work from home while their vehicle is being serviced."
5 star rating
Bobby J. from Edmonds, WA on 7/7/2020 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Edmonds, WA on 7/6/2020 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"friendly, great customer service,"
5 star rating
Jennifer S. from Edmonds, WA on 7/4/2020 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"They did great work on my car. Curt provided excellent communication about the estimates and necessary repairs for my vehicle. I love these guys!!!"
5 star rating
Jennifer S. from Edmonds, WA on 7/2/2020 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"These guys are awesome!"
5 star rating
Ben from Edmonds, WA on 7/1/2020 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Good quality work and honest."
5 star rating
Brent L. from WOODWAY, WA on 6/27/2020 for an auto service of their Lexus and their testimonial is:
"Most honest Auto clinic in the Puget Sound area."
5 star rating
Keil M. from Edmonds, WA on 6/27/2020 for an auto repair of their Mini and their testimonial is:
"They were great abs very quick."
5 star rating
Jennifer S. from Edmonds, WA on 6/26/2020 for an auto service of their Mini and their testimonial is:
"They had excellent communication, helping me decide which repairs were highest priority on my used car, and very clear about what the costs would be ahead of time. They were SUPER HELPFUL!!! I would definitely recommend these guys to others!"
5 star rating
John H. from Edmonds, WA on 6/25/2020 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Professional"
5 star rating
Mike G. from Edmonds, WA on 6/22/2020 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Trustworthy, very friendly, excellent customer service. I’ll be bringing everything back to them!"
5 star rating
Mike G. from Edmonds, WA on 6/22/2020 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Thanks Dave! You guys are awesome. Appreciate your help and knowledge"
5 star rating
Frank S. from EDMONDS, WA on 6/21/2020 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"I would say that Village Transmission is the best. I have been taking my vehicles there for year and have always been happy with the service. The people are friendly and do a great job. I always recommended them when asked."
5 star rating
Wayne M. from Edmonds, WA on 6/18/2020 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Absolutely A great bunch guys that are very honest and knowledgeable of there trade"
5 star rating
Jefferson L. from Edmonds, WA on 6/18/2020 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Very reliable"
5 star rating
Larae R. from Everett, WA on 6/17/2020 for an auto service of their Hummer and their testimonial is:
"They are amazing and I feel taken care of. I as well think they are fair and let me know what are critical items opposed to what can wait."
5 star rating
Pascal H. from Seattle, WA on 6/13/2020 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Fantastic team, great customer service and skilled mechanics!"
5 star rating
Carol G. from Edmonds, WA on 6/13/2020 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Generous, kind, capable people trustworthy service."
5 star rating
Brent L. from WOODWAY, WA on 6/13/2020 for an auto service of their Lexus and their testimonial is:
"Most trustworthy auto clinic you can find."
5 star rating
Mary D. from Seattle, WA on 6/12/2020 for an auto repair of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"Trustworthy, thorough and personable."
5 star rating
Dan from Edmonds, WA on 6/9/2020 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"These folks make owning a used car ok. As someone who has owned mostly warranty-covered new cars, and now have a used car not covered, it is awesome to have a mechanic I trust and reply on for great advice as well as great service."
5 star rating
Ian W. from Mukilteo, WA on 6/6/2020 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"I was very impressed by Village Transmission's professional & friendly service. Would recommend them to friends and neighbors."
5 star rating
John H. from Edmonds, WA on 6/6/2020 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Excellent work and service ."
5 star rating
Ann P. from LYNNWOOD, WA on 6/5/2020 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"They have the nicest people working there, and all of them were experienced and knowledgeable. They let me know that some dealer recommended services were not really necessary at this time, and were very reasonably priced for the services that I did need. I look forward to trusting them with all of my future service needs."
5 star rating
Mike H. from Snohomish, WA on 6/5/2020 for an auto service of their Lexus and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service and workmen ship on my vehicle"
5 star rating
Bill R. from EDMONDS, WA on 6/5/2020 for an auto service of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"They treat you like you expect to be treated."
5 star rating
Joe D. from Edmonds, WA on 5/30/2020 for an auto service of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"Honesty is worth more than a repair or any amount of money"
5 star rating
Pascal H. from Seattle, WA on 5/28/2020 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Honest, reliable, knowledgeable and friendly service"
5 star rating
Jim And Megan D. from EDMONDS, WA on 5/20/2020 for an auto repair of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"Excellent technicians. They are courteous and have answered every question we've had. They have extensive knowledge of every type of car. Always fit us in ASAP if necessary. Many thanks to Kurt for special attention to overhead light and dash."
5 star rating
Nancy K. from Lynnwood, WA on 5/18/2020 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"That we love their work, they are always nice and chipper! We recommend them when ever we can."
5 star rating
Colin K. from Seattle, WA on 5/18/2020 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Definitely will go the extra step to take care of your car!"
5 star rating
David from Edmonds, WA on 5/15/2020 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"They go the extra mile, they do excellent diagnosis."
5 star rating
Donna T. from Seattle, WA on 5/15/2020 for an auto service of their Chrysler and their testimonial is:
"Great job and very good quality of work. They went out of their way to provide transportation for me to get to and from their shop. Everyone very friendly!"
5 star rating
Zack N. from Edmonds, WA on 5/10/2020 for an auto service of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"They were very understanding of my lack of automotive knowledge and were more than willing to explain in detail what they felt my car needed, and more importantly why it was needed. That along with them putting in the extra effort to replace my rear wiper when they noticed it was in bad shape and giving me tips on how to keep rodents out of my engine block mean that I'm definitely coming back for all my future maintenance needs."
5 star rating
Carol G. from Edmonds, WA on 5/6/2020 for an auto repair of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"This is the place to go, for sure. The mechanics and the advisors are first class...trustworthy, knowledgeable, experienced, and skilled."
5 star rating
Megan from Edmonds, WA on 5/3/2020 for an auto service of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"Great work! Thank you so much!"
5 star rating
John from Edmonds, WA on 4/30/2020 for an auto service of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"We absolutely love Village Transmission & Auto Clinic. They are professional, thorough, reasonable, and wonderful to work with. We always feel well informed and part of the process of ensuring that our vehicle is safe and in good working order."
5 star rating
Benita V. from Edmonds, WA on 4/26/2020 for an auto service of their Volvo and their testimonial is:
"I would highly recommend. Very friendly and efficient service"
5 star rating
Glenn D. from Edmonds, WA on 4/26/2020 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"After having them do my engine in November, and now my transmission...it drives just like a new car. No joke!"
5 star rating
Gregory G. from EDMONDS, WA on 4/6/2020 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"Exceptional quality of work and service. Clear and concise diagnostics."
5 star rating
Mason from Edmonds, WA on 3/24/2020 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Village does a great job with our vehicles. Thanks."
5 star rating
Colin K. from Seattle, WA on 3/22/2020 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Excellent quality of work and customer service. I always leave satisfied knowing my vehicle is well taken care of."
5 star rating
Linda L. from Edmonds, WA on 3/13/2020 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"I wanted to cry because of my trucks issues but hey the customer service was really great!"
5 star rating
Matt B. from Seattle, WA on 3/5/2020 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Great individuals they all are very experienced. They fix the job correctly, if you do have a continuing problem there more than happy to make things correct.. They take care of me..Thanks Guys"
5 star rating
David P. from Edmonds, WA on 2/24/2020 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"They are very attentive and do not over service, just do what is needed now and let me know what will be needed and when."
3 star rating
Jim B. from Edmonds, WA on 2/20/2020 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Very detailed, high quality repairs and maintenance. Exemplary customer service."
5 star rating
Brenda from Edmonds, WA on 2/10/2020 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Yes"
3 star rating
John Z. from Seattle, WA on 2/6/2020 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"The service was very satisfying, on schedule along with professional customer service. The inspection charge seemed like a add on cost considering the on board computer basically pinpointed the problem. I have never seen this charge from other shops and only if an estimate is being requested and not servicej."
5 star rating
Mike from Edmonds, WA on 2/5/2020 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Good shop"
5 star rating
Frank S. from EDMONDS, WA on 1/30/2020 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Their's the best, most excellent."
5 star rating
Larry from Edmonds, WA on 1/25/2020 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Village Auto Repair is a professionally run shop. I'm very satisfied with their work on my 85 Mercedes 300SD Turbodiesel. Their certified mechanics are up to date with their knowledge of cars old and new. I trust their work which is why I take my car there for various repair needs."
5 star rating
Adi I. from Edmonds, WA on 1/22/2020 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Profesional guys and very polite"
5 star rating
Sarah B. from Edmonds, WA on 1/21/2020 for an auto repair of their Lexus and their testimonial is:
"They are a family shop with knowledgeable and very pleasant people to help"
5 star rating
Laszlo.gortva from Edmonds, WA on 1/16/2020 for an auto service of their Lexus and their testimonial is:
"quality.work."
5 star rating
Carl from Edmonds, WA on 1/8/2020 for an auto service of their Lexus and their testimonial is:
"If someone asked me where to get work done on their auto or truck, I would send then to Village Transmission and Auto. No kidding, this shop will fix your car right at a fair price."
5 star rating
Ann M. from EDMONDS, WA on 1/7/2020 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"I have been going to Village for all my automotive needs for over10years.. I send anyone who asks for a reliable shop with great work ethics to Village..That says enough .."
5 star rating
Rhonda M. from Edmonds, WA on 1/3/2020 for an auto service of their Acura and their testimonial is:
"I was happy with the work that they did with my significant others vehicle so I took mine in for service. they were very clear about their work and what other work needed to be completed, which included pictures and a great explanation. Prices are great along with friendly customer service."
5 star rating
Andy V. from Seattle, WA on 1/3/2020 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Very friendly staff and very prompt repair."
5 star rating
George D. from Shoreline, WA on 12/15/2019 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Truck runs great."
5 star rating
Roxie H. from Edmonds, WA on 12/4/2019 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"They are very professional and did a great job explaining maintenance for my car."
5 star rating
Don from Edmonds, WA on 12/3/2019 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Good people."
5 star rating
Cat C. from Edmonds, WA on 12/3/2019 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"They are honest about their workload and set clear expectations as to when they will be able to work on my car. They always get to my car quicker than they anticipate. They are fast to complete a diagnosis and do the work. The work has always been excellent and the price is reasonable."
5 star rating
Don K. from Seattle, WA on 11/28/2019 for an auto repair of their Volkswagen and their testimonial is:
"Very professional, knowledgeable, and price friendly. I also appreciated their attention to maintenance. In my case, the antifreeze temperature level was not low enough for multiple trips to the mountains."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Edmonds, WA on 11/21/2019 for an auto service of their Volkswagen and their testimonial is:
"I was very satisfied"
5 star rating
Ann M. from EDMONDS, WA on 11/18/2019 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Highly recommended for honesty and integrity with exceptional service... I have been going there for over 10 years and will keep going back.."
5 star rating
Jan H. from Edmonds, WA on 11/18/2019 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"It is a great place to go. The employees really care about the customers."
5 star rating
Randy N. from Mountlake Terrace, WA on 10/31/2019 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"They went above and beyond what I expected them to do,they stayed and worked late to finish my truck so I didn’t have to loose another day of work!i already told my 2 sisters about the work and they are gonna start taking there cars there to be worked on when neede,thank you very much."
3 star rating
Tristan from Edmonds, WA on 10/18/2019 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Village transmission does a very thorough inspection and is extremely friendly, but the way they present the result is unnecessarily complicated and cluttered. Every detail was presented with equal importance. Just way too much info. Save yourself a headache and go to a different shop for buyers inspections."
5 star rating
Shawn J. from SHORELINE, WA on 10/17/2019 for an auto repair of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Great place good customer service good mechanics very happy"
5 star rating
Pavel from Edmonds, WA on 10/13/2019 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"They were on the ball 100% and easy to talk to without rushing"
5 star rating
Bob from Lk Forest Park, WA on 10/7/2019 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Great mechanics."
5 star rating
Lane A. from Shoreline, WA on 10/6/2019 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Extremely nice, trustworthy, and great to deal with!"
5 star rating
Matt from Edmonds, WA on 10/4/2019 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Family like atmosphere there mechanics know what they’re doing fix my vehicles right the first time"
5 star rating
Rachel from Edmonds, WA on 10/3/2019 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Great mechanics, but even better service. They were very patient with my anxious calls to check on my truck."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Edmonds, WA on 9/26/2019 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Village is outstanding in customer service!"
5 star rating
Bud K. from Lynnwood, WA on 9/25/2019 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Always outstanding!"
5 star rating
Taylor N. from Lynnwood, WA on 9/21/2019 for an auto repair of their Cadillac and their testimonial is:
"Absolutely exceptional!"
5 star rating
Glen W. from Edmonds, WA on 9/19/2019 for an auto repair of their Mini and their testimonial is:
"Great quality, really good service. Went out of their way to make us happy."
5 star rating
Rhoda F. from Edmonds, WA on 9/18/2019 for an auto service of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"I appreciate their service and professionalism in my recent visit. I’d recommend them to anyone👌"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Edmonds, WA on 8/29/2019 for an auto service of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"Recommended"
5 star rating
Chris And Helen Boydston, Shoreline Electric I. from Edmonds, WA on 8/25/2019 for an auto service of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"Highly recommend services, honest, fair priced, knowledgeable"
5 star rating
Ann M. from EDMONDS, WA on 8/25/2019 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Yes, most definitely.. Outstanding service .. I need a reliable and trustworthy place to bring my car.. I have found that in Village Transmission.. Keep going back since 2009..."
5 star rating
Jim B. from Edmonds, WA on 8/20/2019 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"VT&AC is simply the best car care you can find. Their customer service should be a model for all other businesses. It's a locally owned operation and they've been around since Moses was wearing short pants. I've been a customer for aver a decade, and I'm always treated with respect while my vehicles get fixed quickly and correctly. What else could you ask for?"
5 star rating
Jerry J. from Lynnwood, WA on 8/12/2019 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"The team is "A Team!" Each of them serves in a spectacular way and each possess skills to accomplish the job."
5 star rating
John L K. from Edmonds, WA on 8/8/2019 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Talk to Curt - He's the man!"
5 star rating
Chris K. from Bothell, WA on 7/22/2019 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Curt did a nice job of explaining the needs of our cars transmission and was able to take care of us the same day."
5 star rating
Alan D. from EDMONDS, WA on 7/20/2019 for an auto service of their Lexus and their testimonial is:
"That they should give you a try."
5 star rating
Steve M. from Edmonds, WA on 7/18/2019 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Great people! Excellent shop to get your car serviced."
5 star rating
Cesar T. from Edmonds, WA on 7/3/2019 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Repairs are very satisfactory and prices are very reasonable."
5 star rating
Eric S. from Seattle, WA on 6/30/2019 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Amazing customer service! They do great work!"
5 star rating
Steve from Edmonds, WA on 6/20/2019 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Excellent customer service."
5 star rating
Adrienne P. from Edmonds, WA on 6/16/2019 for an auto repair of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"I always refer anyone and everyone I know in need of any car services, no matter what the reason is. Anywhere from a tune-up, needing a seatbelt fixed, a new battery or engine/transmission work. ☆☆☆☆☆"
5 star rating
Sam M. from Kenmore, WA on 6/13/2019 for an auto repair of their Mazda and their testimonial is:
"These guys are honest, they do good work, they do what they say they'll do, and they don't upsell excessively."
5 star rating
Linda N. from Seattle, WA on 6/13/2019 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"Courteous, friendly, on time with promised work. Will return and not hesitate to recommend."
5 star rating
Goran M. from Kirkland, WA on 6/13/2019 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service, friendly staff"
5 star rating
Tony L. from EDMONDS, WA on 6/13/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"The quality of work is excellent and they stand by their warranty at all times. If the repair is not completely taken care of they will take the vehicle back and make it perfect at no additional cost."
5 star rating
Ringer from Lynnwood, WA on 6/7/2019 for an auto repair of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"From the 1st phone call to the very end, I was treated kindly and with respect. They were able to get my van in quickly, figure out what was wrong, get the part and complete service on a schedule that worked best for me."
5 star rating
Claudia B. from Edmonds, WA on 6/7/2019 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Went out of their way to work me into their schedule and gave me a ride home and picked me up when our vehicle was finished. Very friendly staff and professional."
5 star rating
Joseph Von E. from Edmonds, WA on 5/31/2019 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"They are amazing! Customer service is one if the best around town and they are totally willing to help out in tight spots *emergency brake issues this visit* but even in general oul changes and beyond."
5 star rating
Kristina S. from Mountlake Terrace, WA on 5/27/2019 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them that I received above average customer service. I came in to use a free oil change I won on a facebook page (I swear it was theirs??) and they honored it, but once I was there I couldn't find it at all! They (very kindly) let me know they never ran a promotion like that and it may have been some type of misunderstanding either by me or by the company that does their social media. I appreciated their flexilibity and kindness and will be back for ANY needs I have just based on this interaction. They were awesome and fast and respectful."
5 star rating
Debbie L. from EDMONDS, WA on 5/17/2019 for an auto repair of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"The work is always done very well and in a very reasonable time. All the staff are great"
5 star rating
Debbie from Edmonds, WA on 5/8/2019 for an auto service of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"They are great. I trust them."
5 star rating
Thomas S. from Seattle, WA on 5/8/2019 for an auto service of their Volvo and their testimonial is:
"I absolutely without hesitation recommend this business. They are helpful straightforward and honest."
5 star rating
Janine B. from Edmonds, WA on 5/7/2019 for an auto service of their Volvo and their testimonial is:
"Village Transmission provides outstanding customer service and completely reliable and trustworthy service. They are absolutely fair and reasonable in their charges and the work is always completed professionally. You can depend on them always to care for every vehicle used by your family."
5 star rating
Jim K. from Edmonds, WA on 5/6/2019 for an auto repair of their Chrysler and their testimonial is:
"It's all excellent."
5 star rating
Carol G. from Edmonds, WA on 5/6/2019 for an auto repair of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"You can't go wrong...they are a group of skilled advisors and technicians and you can trust them."
5 star rating
Dee F. from Bothell, WA on 5/3/2019 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Absolutely the best service ever! Village Transmission always goes the extra mile. This visit for example service personnel found license plate light was burned out, they replaced that bulb and the cap for my windshield wiper fluid reservoir at no extra charge. Saved me from having to do the job myself."
5 star rating
James R. from SHORELINE, WA on 5/3/2019 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Above excellent"
3 star rating
23327 94th Pl W, E. from EDMONDS, WA on 5/2/2019 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"I would recommend Village."
5 star rating
Jeff from Edmonds, WA on 5/2/2019 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them to book an appointment"
5 star rating
James from Seattle, WA on 4/26/2019 for an auto repair of their Mercury and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them that would be crazy not to use the PROS at Village Auto. From Dave the owner and Kurt the front end guy plus their excellent team of skilled mechanics Depending on the scope of work they are doing for you, it is calming to be in the loop about what and how the fixes are moving along. Plus another big thing is when they are fixing your cars problem and find another problem, they will tell you about the problem and you make the decision. I’ve dealt with other service shops before and have been disillusioned to find out when I pick my car up the first words out of their mouth is “Oh by the way we found ???? You fill in the blanks. Not at Village. The front team guys will keep you appraised of any changes that will add costs to your bill This way it’s your decision. Your the Boss. You know what else is cool with Village? The whole team has been their a long time. For me it’s about trusting the people working on my cars. Wouldn’t go anywhere else. Thanks guys for taking care of our rides. Big job or small they do it all. Trust me on this one. James R and TW"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Edmonds, WA on 4/23/2019 for an auto service of their Mercury and their testimonial is:
"Always excellent"
5 star rating
Stephanie from Edmonds, WA on 4/15/2019 for an auto service of their Mercury and their testimonial is:
"Customer service is exemplary!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Edmonds, WA on 4/10/2019 for an auto service of their Mercury and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service, reasonable pricing and quick response!"
5 star rating
Shawn K. from EDMONDS, WA on 4/10/2019 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Village Transmission & Auto Clinic adds a personal touch with the customer relationship. The team explains in detail, what their findings are and how to remedy problem(s), with your vehicle."
5 star rating
Jason H. from Edmonds, WA on 4/7/2019 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"GREAT GROUP OF PEOPLE. PROFESSIONAL. HELPFUL"
5 star rating
Brent V. from Edmonds, WA on 4/6/2019 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service, honest and try to go the extra mile for their customers."
5 star rating
Elizabeth Y Adelmo A. from Edmonds, WA on 4/5/2019 for an auto repair of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Very satisfied..Exelelent .tha best service"
5 star rating
John K. from Edmonds, WA on 4/3/2019 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Village Transmission & Auto does excellent work. The techs are expert, thorough, and honest. The customer guys are honest, knowledgeable, and helpful. Highly recommend."
5 star rating
B.g from Edmonds, WA on 4/1/2019 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"A MUST LOOK. YOU WILL BE SURPRISED."
5 star rating
Larry C. from Edmonds, WA on 3/30/2019 for an auto repair of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Village Auto is the only shop I trust to work on my car. Even though I am mechanically inclined, I still let them do the work I am not sure I can do myself. Like changing coolant on .my old 1985 MB. I'm concerned breaking old parts like drain cock then I would have to drill it out so it was best to leave the work to professiona & certifiedl mechanics @ Village. Curt @ front desk was very helpful & gave me a ride at a nearby Costco while I wait for my car to get done. It was great!"
5 star rating
Mark S. from Lynnwood, WA on 3/26/2019 for an auto repair of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"I would recommend Village with no hesitation!"
5 star rating
Nathan B. from Lynnwood, WA on 3/26/2019 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Ryan at the front desk was very nice and honored the RepairPal price quote even though their quote was 250 dollars more. My vehicle was completed very fast and Ryan was very helpful. The work was done correct and I am very pleased with how my vehicle operates after the repair. I am now a future customer for Village Transmission, thanks guys."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Edmonds, WA on 3/25/2019 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Friendly, professional and offers quality service. If it’s not right they will make it right."
5 star rating
Jon V. from Seattle, WA on 3/22/2019 for an auto repair of their Pontiac and their testimonial is:
"These guys are the best! Thanks Curt for your exceptional services. Jon"
5 star rating
Donna T. from Seattle, WA on 3/17/2019 for an auto service of their Chrysler and their testimonial is:
"They do a great job! In a timely manner."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Edmonds, WA on 3/17/2019 for an auto service of their Chrysler and their testimonial is:
"I would recommend"
5 star rating
Diane M. from Edmonds, WA on 3/14/2019 for an auto service of their Chrysler and their testimonial is:
"I've been bringing my car to Village Transmission for several years - love this place and the guys who work there!"
5 star rating
Jim K. from Edmonds, WA on 3/6/2019 for an auto repair of their Chrysler and their testimonial is:
"I would recommend them highly"
5 star rating
Jim K. from Edmonds, WA on 3/6/2019 for an auto repair of their Chrysler and their testimonial is:
"Village transmission is very good at what they. Very customer orientative and customer friendly."
5 star rating
Aj from Edmonds, WA on 3/6/2019 for an auto service of their Chrysler and their testimonial is:
"Quick"
5 star rating
Kathe M. from Edmonds, WA on 3/5/2019 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"Excellent customer service - Ryan is the best!"
5 star rating
Victor D. from Seattle, WA on 2/28/2019 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"MUST GO THERE! Quality service with a level of communication that I have never seen at an auto body shop."
5 star rating
Grant C. from Edmonds, WA on 2/28/2019 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"I did not get taken advantage of. They are truly the working mans friend."
5 star rating
John M. from Edmonds, WA on 2/26/2019 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Very honest and reliable."
5 star rating
Michelle from Edmonds, WA on 2/19/2019 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Village Transmission & Auto Clinic goes above and beyond; A#1 in customer service."
5 star rating
Jaxon M. from Edmonds, WA on 2/13/2019 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"These guys are super welcoming and very patient, it's a huge part of the business to have good customer service and make the customer feel confident in their ability to take care of them and their car, and they nailed it. No more check engine light and were kind enough to top off some fluids. Honest guys looking to help YOU not them, very happy with their work!"
5 star rating
Ann M. from EDMONDS, WA on 2/7/2019 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Beyond excellence.."
5 star rating
John W. from Lynnwood, WA on 2/3/2019 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Hands down the best service and people around! They are friendly,honest and.do business the old fashioned way. To top.it all off they back all the work they do for three years 36000 mi. I will not go anywhere else!"
5 star rating
R B. from Edmonds, WA on 1/31/2019 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Check them out ... they have done a great job for me....honest and helpful with a fair price"
5 star rating
Leslie L. from Edmonds, WA on 1/29/2019 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"In all my years of having my cars serviced, I have never had someone take the time to explain things in a language that I could understand like Curt did at Village Trans & Auto clinic. Best experience ever! I went in for a simple oil change. And without making me feel like a dummy, he explained the difference between Standard and Synthetic oil and how a car runs with each, and what the price for each would be for my make and model and then left the choice up to me. Polar opposite of my last experience at Grease Monkey. I asked that they check on a few other things too as my car hasn't been running as smoothly as it should. The explanation lined up with the symptoms my car displayed which gave me a sense of confidence in their service and I did not feel pressured once. I have felt shaky about laying my money down for what seemed like urgent "mystery" repairs at other places, never really knowing if my car really needed it and if the work was really done. Village Transmission & Auto Clinic is my new home for car repair."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Edmonds, WA on 1/17/2019 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Very good."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Edmonds, WA on 1/13/2019 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"I valued how honest they were when discussing the damage on my car. When I decided I didn't want to fix the issue, they gave options for what to do with my broken vehicle and how to handle selling it. That kind of service helps make Village Transmission an easy recommendation."
5 star rating
Paul V. from Mountlake Terrace, WA on 1/10/2019 for an auto repair of their Mitsubishi and their testimonial is:
"Very impressive,quote was spot on,good work at a fair price, nuff said! Ryan polite and professional.Thx."
5 star rating
Jerry J. from Lynnwood, WA on 1/9/2019 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"They possess a Team Quality-Service atmosphere. It is apparent their Founding Father trained them in both skill and integrity."
5 star rating
Manny from Edmonds, WA on 1/7/2019 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"great place"
5 star rating
John K. from Edmonds, WA on 1/7/2019 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Fantastic customer service at every level. They explained everything discovered in the inspections, helped prioritize the severity of different issues, and worked hard to deliver value for dollar spent."
5 star rating
John from Edmonds, WA on 1/2/2019 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Village Transmission & Auto Clinic staff know what they are doing with the car, communicate well with the customer, and provide complete information."
5 star rating
Eric L. from Edmonds, WA on 1/1/2019 for an auto repair of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"These guys are really great. My visit with our aging KIA Sportage went well. They've got a great team up front, and their auto electric guy keyed out (what seemed to me to be) a very convoluted problem with the source of my headlamp problems that the other shop missed. Thanks VT team! Been to other shops in the past, but now I wouldn't go anywhere else."
5 star rating
James S. from Seattle, WA on 12/28/2018 for an auto repair of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"Reliable service. Kept me updated on progress of work being done."
5 star rating
Jim S. from Seattle, WA on 12/26/2018 for an auto repair of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"Reliable service and good communication with customers."
5 star rating
Don P. from Edmonds, WA on 12/20/2018 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Talk to Curt, you'll be glad you did"
5 star rating
Steve S. from Edmonds, WA on 12/10/2018 for an auto repair of their Lincoln and their testimonial is:
"I've done Business with Village for 30 years . So thankful to find caring experience in this day and age . My vehicles are smooth running from the great service that I always receive at Village Transmission. You will understand the difference when You stop in to their office ."
5 star rating
Carol K. from Edmonds, WA on 12/6/2018 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"That they are professional, thorough and fair. And that the owner, Dave is one of the nicest guys you will ever meet."
5 star rating
Steve from Edmonds, WA on 12/5/2018 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"A quality shop with great service"
5 star rating
Todd C. from Seattle, WA on 12/3/2018 for an auto repair of their Porsche and their testimonial is:
"Very professional when dealing with me and explained everything in detail to help me make the right choices for repairs. Great staff."
5 star rating
Jb from Edmonds, WA on 11/30/2018 for an auto service of their Porsche and their testimonial is:
"Customer service is outstanding and they stand behind the high quality of the work performed on your car. Prices are very fair and everything is ready on time. They accurately tell you what needs to be done and keep you updated if they find anything unexpected or there are ever any problems with parts. Every service over the last 5 years has been great."
5 star rating
Renae S. from Seattle, WA on 11/27/2018 for an auto service of their Volvo and their testimonial is:
"Very friendly and competent service, I would recommend them to all my friends and family."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Edmonds, WA on 11/15/2018 for an auto service of their Volvo and their testimonial is:
"Great service and communication at a fair price."
5 star rating
Jim P. from Edmonds, WA on 11/13/2018 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"I had them do a pre-buy inspection for a late model care purchase as I am from MA and could not travel across the country to see or test drive the vehicle. This can be a worrisome but in speaking with Ryan I was comfortable that the inspection would be thorough. Indeed it was and the report was very detailed and included many pictures. I am so grateful that the folks at Village appreciated my situation and did such an great job in protecting my interests. I can see why they consistently have excellent reviews and over 50 years of service in the area."
5 star rating
Steve from Edmonds, WA on 11/9/2018 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Great work, honest, professional"
5 star rating
Karine D. L. from Lynnwood, WA on 11/5/2018 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"I have been relying on Village Transmission for all my vehicle maintenance for many years now. Prior to finding Village Transmission, I had unpleasant experiences at different shops in the area. As a single woman, it is important to find a shop that I can trust to be honest with me, when I know nothing about cars. Their excellent service and honesty are the best I have ever found!"
5 star rating
Dane L. from Edmonds, WA on 10/30/2018 for an auto service of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"trust that they will give a thorough report and inspection of your vehicle, follow up with progress on repairs and communicate along the process. what more could a customer ask?"
5 star rating
John M. from Edmonds, WA on 10/29/2018 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"For the past 3 years i have been promoting VT & AC. I have had all my vehicles serviced and have been very happy with the results but not only that but Curt and Ryan are the best serviced advisers that i have had to work with ever. Friendly up front and honest."
5 star rating
Jim K. from Edmonds, WA on 10/25/2018 for an auto repair of their Chrysler and their testimonial is:
"Excellent in all categories."
5 star rating
Jim K. from Edmonds, WA on 10/24/2018 for an auto repair of their Chrysler and their testimonial is:
"Village Trans. Is thorough excellent at what they all do. Very courteous and Ryan and Curt are great to work with. I would not get my vehicles serviced anywhere else. I am very satisfied with the work they did on my vehicle."
5 star rating
Peter R. from Edmonds, WA on 10/23/2018 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"I had a few big issues recently. The Service Advisors, Curt and Ryan, as well as the techs, all provided excellent service. They went above and beyond in making sure I was satisfied. As does happen after diagnosing the initial problem, more issues were uncovered. They clearly explained the issues, showed the items in question, and explained what is needed each time. Never once getting annoyed by my questions. They do their best to stick to the intial quote, even going so far as to “eat” a substanital amount of additional costs that came up in this instance. I never once felt that I was being “up-sold” for unneeded services and costs. I highly recomend the team at Village."
5 star rating
Frank R. from Seattle, WA on 10/16/2018 for an auto repair of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"Not only does Village do outstanding work, they are also extremely honest about what is ans is not important to do immediately. Besides being our most trusted place to go for my personal and company Auto repairs, they have become very good friends of my whole family."
5 star rating
Larry C. from Edmonds, WA on 10/6/2018 for an auto repair of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"VT&AC did an excellent job fixing my 85 Mercedes 300SD Turbodiesel ignition switch lock assembly. Curt helped me locate the proper parts & fairly charged me for the work done to my car. I will definitely take my car back to Village in my future needs & have started recommending them to my friends."
5 star rating
Eric L. from Edmonds, WA on 10/5/2018 for an auto repair of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"I would recommend Village Transmission. I received great service, and the crew are truly good people. I've been dealing with a heater problem in my 06' Sportage, took it to Village, and their wiring wizard got it working- no more cold mornings! Hats off!!"
5 star rating
Dale from Lynnwood, WA on 10/3/2018 for an auto service of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"The best"
5 star rating
Adji M. from Lynnwood, WA on 10/1/2018 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"I haven’t experience nothing but great service. Kurk is always ready to help and he knows me by name. The first time I went there my car broke down and they fixed it with a reasonable price. Since then I go there for oil change and they are always ready to help me. Words can’t describe how happy i am to find a reliable mechanic place to go to for everything.. thank you kurk and Joey for their great service"
5 star rating
Jesse from Edmonds, WA on 8/31/2018 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"These guys are great I use them to service my entire fleet of vehicles."
5 star rating
Dale from Lynnwood, WA on 8/29/2018 for an auto service of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"Awesome service"
5 star rating
David A. from Edmonds, WA on 8/18/2018 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Kept me well informed of the progress of my vehicle repair."
5 star rating
John W. from Lynnwood, WA on 7/30/2018 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"They are the best!"
5 star rating
Steve from Edmonds, WA on 6/29/2018 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"They do a great job"
5 star rating
Steve from Edmonds, WA on 6/6/2018 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Honest & good service"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Edmonds, WA on 5/28/2018 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"My experience with village transmission has been nothing but exceptional."
5 star rating
George J. from Edmonds, WA on 3/20/2018 for an auto repair of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"I would recommend your Services in a Heartbeat..A Family owned business for decades, with "Old School" Customer Service."
5 star rating
Alan F. from Edmonds, WA on 11/29/2017 for an auto service of their Mazda and their testimonial is:
"Friendly, comprehensive, complete service."
5 star rating
Bob K. from Edmonds, WA on 10/31/2017 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Trustworthy and a great shop and has been around in my neighborhood for decades always get great customer service and last time I was in with a flat tire they sent me to discount tire up the way and they could not fix it because it was a sidewall puncture and they gave me a used tire for free and said compliments to Village Transmission so that was really cool. I think the labor rate is a bit on the high side but it is worth the piece of mind that the car is repaired correctly I have had 2 repairs done here in the last few years and both times it was good and just under $500.00 both times. Thanks again and I went to school and was in cub scouts with a Curtis Mcgregor who also grew up in the neighborhood I went by my nick name in school witch is Randy Kane, is that you Curtis?"
5 star rating
Jim J. from Mountlake Terrace, WA on 10/24/2017 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"These are courteous, competent, and fully informative."
5 star rating
John M. from Edmonds, WA on 10/12/2017 for an auto repair of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"I would not hesitate to direct them to Village Transmission & Auto Clinic. Since I moved here from the Lake City Area, I have had all my vehicles serviced here and been real satisfied. Curt,Chip and Ryan, the Service Advisors are very friendly and knowledgeable, and up front with all my serviced needs. I have been thru many repair facilities and Village Transmission & Auto Clinic tops them all. Definitely a 5 star facility. I will continue to have my vehicle serviced there cuz I know that they will take care of my needs. This is a one of a kind repair shop, very honest and fair."
5 star rating
Jgb from Edmonds, WA on 10/4/2017 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"You can completely trust the service done at Village Transmission. Customer service is outstanding and the quality of work superb. Prices are very fair and work is done right the first time and on time."
5 star rating
Bobby J. from Edmonds, WA on 9/30/2017 for an auto service of their Cadillac and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service and customer service!"